Beiruting - Events - Living Dinosaurs
11
Jul 2015
Living Dinosaurs
Social Event Platea
ADD PHOTOS

“Living Dinosaurs” are coming to Lebanon!!

Come face to face with the gigantic world of dinosaurs.
A LIVE experience.

Taking you hundreds of millions of years back in time.

A world class, highly entertaining event & an educational exhibition. Featuring 25 life-size dinosaurs, a life-size skeleton replica, a Dino 3D Theater, and a children’s interactive area!!

Each dinosaur features life-like movements, colors, textures and sounds.

A “real life” encounter for all ages

The Epic journey will begin on
Saturday July 11th thru Sunday July 19th
at Platea – Jounieh
Admission Tickets $25.00
On Sale at all Virgin Ticketing Box-Office

www.ticketingboxoffice.com

Open Daily with Various Showcase Times 

Saturday July 11 - 1PM - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM - 9PM
Sunday July 12 - 2PM - 4PM - 6PM - 8PM 

Monday July 13 - 11AM - 1PM - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM
Tuesday July 14 - 11AM - 1PM - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM

Wednesday July 15 - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday July 16 - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM - 8:30 PM

Friday July 17 - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM - 8:30PM

Saturday July 18 - 1PM - 3PM - 5PM - 7PM - 9PM
Sunday July 19 - 2PM - 4PM - 6PM - 8PM

EXTENDED DATES
Monday July 20 - 3PM & 6PM
Tuesday July 21 - 3 PM & 6PM
Wednesday July 22 - 3PM & 6PM

Special group rates available & private show times
For info call +961 76 797 888
Groups / Schools / Summer Camps

1. Tickets MUST be purchased in advance
2. Tickets will NOT be sold at the door
3. Children 2 years old and under (free admission)
4. All children 10 years old and under must be accompanied by an adult
5. An additional children’s interactive area free of charge 
6. Expected duration for ticket holders minimum of two and half hours

Lebanon
FEATURED EVENTS