LIFESTYLE BLOG
People can still read your deleted Whatsapp messages
(HighTech) 20 hours ago
The WhatsApp 'Delete for Everyone' feature can wipe out messages you sent from the recipient's phones, but there's one way to render the feature ineffective. If the recipient quotes your message and replies to it, the WhatsApp message will remain visible in the chat even if you delete it. To re ...
read more